Winners of the LRI Bursaries 2014

At the Graduation ceremony on 2nd December Carolyn and Mary attended to give the badges and prizes. Full details will be given in the League Booklet in July with photos and resumes. The winner of the Mary Jones award is Lorna Brookes. The final year Rebecca Haynes award was shared by Julia Grant and Lucy Mead. Congratulations to them all.